Including patches from a stellar team of artists and sound designers, all proceeds from this special sound bank will be donated to the Bob Moog Foundation to support programs like Dr. Bob's SoundSchool, the Bob Moog Foundation Archives, and the Moogseum, located in Asheville, NC.

The Bob Moog Foundation 15th Anniversary Miniraze Sound Bank includes over 200 sounds from some of music's most sought after composers, sound designers, producers, synthesists, and artists, including a signature sound from Mark Mothersbaugh, composer and co-founder of DEVO.

Contributors include Michael Boddicker, Amin Bhatia, Erik Norlander, Drew Neumann, John Enroth, John Skippy Lehmkuhl, Anthony Baldino, Peter Dyer, Chrissy Tignor, Jerry Kovarsky, Casey Baldwin, Klaus-Peter Rausch, Alessandro Cardinale, Kelly Marie and Taiho Yamada.

Bob Moog's inventions forever changed the way music is made. Whether it's a modern Moog or a vintage one, you know that warm sonic imprint when you hear it. Bob Moog made the universe a better place for all of us.


Alpha Quadrant


The Bob Moog Foundation 15th Anniversary Miniraze Sound Bank is exclusively for MOK's Miniraze Wave-Slicing synthesizer. Learn more about Miniraze here.

All proceeds from this purchase go to the Bob Moog Foundation. You will receive a license in your account that allows you to unlock the bank within Miniraze. Just open the settings screen and register with your MOK account credentials to start enjoying the amazing work of the BMF Bank sound design team.